CLUB ASPINALL – VIP GAMING

CLUB ASPINALL IS CHRISTCHURCH CASINO’S VIP GAMING LOUNGE.


The Club Aspinall Lounge is a sanctuary for VIP table games and slot machine members
and their guests on the Casinos top level. It includes a dining room and bar, cashier facilities,
bathroom and host services.

Gaming options include a limited number of slot machines, high limit baccarat, blackjack and
roulette (single zero) games. Additional slot machines are available for play in the Privé room
and throughout the Casino.

Domestic and international Casino VIPs are welcome to enquire of our facilities, benefits and
programmes, including flights and accommodation packages. We can also help tailor your
visit to Christchurch to include local tourist hotspots in and around New Zealand’s third largest city.

Please contact the VIP services team to discuss your requirements.

Entry is by invitation only.


YOUR HOSTS

Martin Conway
VIP Business Manager
martin@christchurchcasino.co.nz
027 632 4832
Hang Ruan
VIP Gaming Business Development Manager
hang@christchurchcasino.co.nz
027 687 6658
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Vivian Wang
VIP Senior Host – Business Development Executive
vivian@christchurchcasino.co.nz
027 213 0572
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese
Nicola Grant
VIP Service Co-ordinator
nicola@christchurchcasino.co.nz
027 555 4080
Jonys Khong
VIP Executive Host
jonys@christchurchcasino.co.nz
021 913 926
Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Mala
Annabel Smolar
VIP Executive Host
annabel@christchurchcasino.co.nz
Miana Wang
VIP Executive Host
miana@christchurchcasino.co.nz
027 560 0124
Languages: Mandarin, English

For enquiries regarding Club Aspinall please call +643 372 8888 or contact Martin Conway,
VIP Business Manager, on 027 632 4832 or martin@christchurchcasino.co.nz

If you are interested in a particular event which you have seen advertised or would like assistance
with accommodation, please let one of our Hosts know vipservices@christchurchcasino.co.nz