Let us entertain you with live music every weekend.

From 6pm & 9:15pm FRI & SAT

JULY
Shannon Cooper Garland

Shannon Cooper Garland

Friday 3rd July

6-9pm, VALLEY BAR

Reckless

Reckless

Friday 3rd July

9.15pm-12.15am, VALLEY BAR

ABO Absolut Boys Only

ABO Absolut Boys Only

Saturday 4th July

8.45pm-11.45pm, VALLEY BAR

Rusila

Rusila

Friday 10th July

6pm-9pm, VALLEY BAR

Acoustic Solution

Acoustic Solution

Friday 10th July

9.15pm-12.15pm, VALLEY BAR

Lights at Night

Lights at Night

Saturday 11th July

8.45pm-11.45pm, VALLEY BAR

Marcel

Marcel

Friday 17th July

6pm-9pm, VALLEY BAR

Smooth Talk

Smooth Talk

Friday 17th July

9.15pm-12.15pm, VALLEY BAR

Natalie Elms

Natalie Elms

Saturday 18th July

6pm-9pm, VALLEY BAR

Rockabella

Rockabella

Saturday 18th July

9.15pm-12.15am, VALLEY BAR

Eddie Simon

Eddie Simon

Friday 24th July

6pm-9pm, VALLEY BAR

Moonlighting

Moonlighting

Friday 24th July

9.15pm-12.15am, VALLEY BAR

Acoustic Solution

Acoustic Solution

Saturday 25th July

8.45pm-11.45pm, VALLEY BAR

Rusila

Rusila

Friday 31st July

6pm - 9pm, VALLEY BAR

Reckless

Reckless

Friday 31st July

9.15pm -12.15am, VALLEY BAR

Absolut

Absolut

Saturday 1st August

8.45pm-11.45pm, VALLEY BAR