2024 NZPC CANTERBURY CHAMPS

Prize Winners		
Place	Name	Prize
1st	Jaye Gilbert	\$26,000.00
2nd	Matthew Carlson	\$16,200.00
3rd	Samuel Butters	\$11,000.00
4th	Mark Sullivan-Jones	\$8,100.00
5th	Jason Wilson	\$6,000.00
6th	Nathan Zilionis	\$4,600.00
7th	Leo Boxell	\$3,600.00
8th	Peter Field	\$3,000.00
9th	Misty Middleton-Jones	\$2,500.00
Total Prizes		\$81,000.00