NZPC CANTERBURY CHAMPS

Place	Name	Prize
1st	Michael Eley	\$27,000.00
2nd	Gary Adamson	\$17,000.00
3rd	Sam Ruha	\$12,500.00
4th	Cameron Robertson	\$9,000.00
5th	Hamish Crawshaw	\$7,000.00
6th	Alicia Tangiiti	\$5,000.00
7th	Sathya Barathan	\$4,000.00
8th	John Pye	\$3,000.00
9th	Andy Slater	\$2,500.00
10th	Shaun Goldsbury	\$2,000.00
11th	Denis Huntly	\$2,000.00
12th	Slade Fisher	\$2,000.00
13th	Noels Cook	\$1,700.00
14th	Teruarua Tangiiti	\$1,700.00
15th	Joel Turner	\$1,600.00
16th	Lucas Fahey	\$1,600.00
Total Prizes		\$99,600.00