NZPC CHRISTCHURCH CHAMPIONSHIPS

Place	Name	Prize
1st	Simon Thwaites	\$23,000.00
2nd	Dean Hill	\$15,000.00
3rd	Jakson Laughton	\$9,000.00
4th	Mark Parry	\$6,500.00
5th	Cameron Robertson	\$4,800.00
6th	David Bell	\$3,800.00
7th	Jaden Te Amo	\$3,200.00
8th	Peter Baars	\$2,700.00
Total Prizes		\$68,000.00