JANUARY SCHEDULE

FRI From 6pm
SAT From 7pm
SUN From 5.30pm
Download January’s Schedule

 

Let us entertain you with live music every weekend.


WEEK ONE

Absolut Duo Smooth Talk
Fri 4th Jan Fri 4th Jan
6-9pm 9.15pm-12.15am
Valley Bar Valley Bar
Reckless Eddie Simon
Sat 5th Jan Sat 5th Jan
7-10pm 10.15pm-1.15am
Valley Bar Valley Bar
Stevie D
Sun 6th Jan
5.30-8.30pm
Valley Bar

WEEK TWO

Blackie Des Newton
Fri 11th Jan Fri 11th Jan
6-9pm 9.15pm-12.15am
Valley Bar Valley Bar
Steve & Andy X Files
Sat 12th Jan Sat 12th Jan
7-10pm 10.15pm-1.15am
Valley Bar Valley Bar
Sly Manhattan
Sun 12th Jan
5.30-8.30pm
Valley Bar

WEEK THREE

Marcel Franchise
Fri 18th Jan Fri 18th Jan
6-9pm 9.15pm-12.15am
Valley Bar Valley Bar
Nyree Southfield
Sat 19th Jan Sat 19th Jan
7-10pm 10.15pm-1.15am
Valley Bar Valley Bar
Rusila
Sun 20th Jan
5.30-8.30pm
Valley Bar

WEEK FOUR

Rockabella Natalie Elms
Fri 25th Jan Fri 25th Jan
6-9pm 9.15pm-12.15am
Valley Bar Valley Bar
Lonesome Sue Shannon
Sat 26th Jan Cooper-Garland
7-10pm Sat 26th Jan
Valley Bar 10.15pm-1.15am
Mandi Miller
Sat 27th Jan
5.30-8.30pm
Valley Bar

Disclaimer: Entertainment schedule subject to change without notice. Correct at time of print.