DAY DATE TIME AREA ENTERTAINMENT

Friday 05.10.18 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Valley Bar Absolut
Friday 05.10.18 9:15 pm – 12:15 am Valley Bar Steve & Andy
Saturday 06.10.18 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm Valley Bar South Field
Saturday 06.10.18 10:15 pm – 1:15 am Valley Bar X-Files
Sunday 07.10.18 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm Valley Bar Lonesome Sue
Friday 12.10.18 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Valley Bar Rusila
Friday 12.10.18 9:15 pm – 12:15 am Valley Bar Stevie D
Saturday 13.10.18 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm Valley Bar Rockabella
Saturday 13.10.18 10:15 pm – 1:15 am Valley Bar Acoustic Solution
Sunday 14.10.18 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm Valley Bar Sly Manhattan
Friday 19.10.18 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Valley Bar Eddie Simon
Friday 19.10.18 9:15 pm – 12:15 am Valley Bar Smoothtalk
Saturday 20.10.18 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm Valley Bar Natalie Elms
Saturday 20.10.18 10:15 pm – 1:15 am Valley Bar Blackie
Sunday 21.10.18 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm Valley Bar Marcel
Sunday 21.10.18 10:15 pm – 1:15 am Valley Bar Stevie D
Monday 22.10.18 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm Valley Bar Des Newton
Friday 26.10.18 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm Valley Bar Shannon Cooper-Garland
Friday 26.10.18 9:15 pm – 12:15 am Valley Bar Steve & Andy
Saturday 27.10.18 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm Valley Bar Franchise
Saturday 27.10.18 10:15 pm – 1:15 am Valley Bar Reckless
Sunday 28.10.18 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm Valley Bar Lino

 

LIVE BANDS EVERY WEEKEND!
Download our PDF live entertainment schedule!