DOWNLOAD MAY'S SCHEDULE

Let us entertain you with live music every weekend.

FRI From 6pm, SAT From 7pm, SUN From 5.30pm

week 1
Lino

Lino

Thu 2nd May

8-11PM, VALLEY BAR

Stevie D

Stevie D

Fri 3rd May

6-9pm, VALLEY BAR

Southfield

Southfield

Fri 3rd May

9.15pm-12.15am, VALLEY BAR

Blackie

Blackie

Sat 4th May

7-10pm, VALLEY BAR

Smooth Talk

Smooth Talk

Sat 4th May

10.15pm-1.15am, VALLEY BAR

Lonesome Sue

Lonesome Sue

Sun 5th May

5.30-8.30pm, VALLEY BAR

week 2
Eddie Simon

Eddie Simon

Thu 9th May

8-11pm, Valley Bar

Rockabella

Rockabella

Fri 10th May

6-9pm, Valley Bar

Katrina Keenan

Katrina Keenan

Fri 10th May

9.15pm-12.15am, Valley Bar

Nyree

Nyree

Sat 11th May

7-10pm, Valley Bar

Reckless

Reckless

Sat 11th May

10.15pm-1.15am, Valley Bar

Vibe

Vibe

Sun 12th May

11am-3pm, The Grand Café

Natalie Elms

Natalie Elms

Sun 12th May

5.30-8.30pm, Valley Bar

week 3
Rusila

Rusila

Thu 16th May

8-11pm, Valley Bar

Shannon Cooper Garland

Shannon Cooper Garland

Fri 17th May

6-9pm, Valley Bar

Moonlighting

Moonlighting

Fri 17th May

9.15pm-12.15am, Valley Bar

Absolut

Absolut

Sat 18th May

7-10pm, Valley Bar

Page 28

Page 28

Sat 18th May

10.15pm-1.15am, Valley Bar

Sly Manhattan

Sly Manhattan

Sun 19th May

5.30-8.30pm, Valley Bar

week 4
Blackie

Blackie

Thu 23rd May

8-11pm, Valley Bar

Smooth Talk

Smooth Talk

Fri 24th May

6-9pm, VALLEY BAR

Natalie Elms

Natalie Elms

Fri 24th May

9.15-12.15am, Valley Bar

Acoustic Solution

Acoustic Solution

Sat 25th May

7-10pm, Valley Bar

X-Files

X-Files

Sat 25th May

10.15pm-1.15am, Valley Bar

Marcel

Marcel

Sun 26th May

5.30-8.30pm, Valley Bar

Stephen James

Stephen James

Thu 30th May

8-11pm, Valley Bar

Headrush duo

Headrush duo

Fri 31st May

6-9pm, Valley Bar

Lissel

Lissel

Fri 31st May

9.15pm-12.15am, Valley Bar

Disclaimer: Entertainment schedule subject to change without notice. Correct at time of print.