Day Date Time Area Entertainment
Friday 02.11.18 6pm – 9pm Valley Bar Rockabella
Friday 02.11.18 9.15pm – 12.15am Valley Bar Reckless
Saturday 03.11.18 7pm – 10pm Valley Bar Eddie Simon
Saturday 03.11.18 10.15pm – 1.15am Valley Bar Southfield
Sunday 04.11.18 5.30pm – 8.30pm Valley Bar Sly Manhattan
Friday 09.11.18 6pm – 9pm Valley Bar Lino
Friday 09.11.18 9.15pm – 12.15am Valley Bar Franchise
Saturday 10.11.18 7pm – 10pm Valley Bar Smoothtalk
Saturday 10.11.18 10.15pm – 1.15am Valley Bar Natalie Elms
Sunday 11.11.18 5.30pm – 8.30pm Valley Bar Rusila
Tuesday 13.11.18 5pm – 8pm Valley Bar Stevie D
Addington Cup Day Cup & Show Week
Tuesday 13.11.18 6pm – 9pm The Grand Café Des Newton
Addington Cup Day Cup & Show Week
Tuesday 13.11.18 8.15pm – 11.15pm Valley Bar Southfield
Addington Cup Day Cup & Show Week
Tuesday 13.11.18 11.30pm – 2.30am Valley Bar Eddie Simon
Addington Cup Day Cup & Show Week
Wednesday 14.11.18 6pm – 9pm Valley Bar Absolut
Cup & Show Week
Wednesday 14.11.18 6pm – 9pm The Grand Café Shannon Cooper-Garland
Cup & Show Week
Wednesday 14.11.18 9.15pm – 12.15am Valley Bar Marcel
Cup & Show Week
Thursday 15.11.18 5pm – 8pm Valley Bar Rusila
Cup & Show Week
Thursday 15.11.18 6pm – 9pm The Grand Café Natalie Elms
Cup & Show Week
Thursday 15.11.18 8.15pm – 11.15pm Valley Bar Blackie
Cup & Show Week
Thursday 15.11.18 11.30pm – 2.30am Valley Bar Shannon Cooper-Garland
Cup & Show Week
Friday 16.11.18 5pm – 8pm Valley Bar Lonesome Sue
Canterbury Anniversary Cup & Show Week
Friday 16.11.18 6pm – 9pm The Grand Café Rusila
Canterbury Anniversary Cup & Show Week
Friday 16.11.18 8.15pm – 11.15pm Valley Bar Steve & Andy
Canterbury Anniversary Cup & Show Week
Friday 16.11.18 11.30pm – 2.30am Valley Bar X Files
Canterbury Anniversary Cup & Show Week
Saturday 17.11.18 5pm – 8pm Valley Bar Stevie D
Riccarton Cup Day Cup & Show Week
Saturday 17.11.18 6pm – 9pm The Grand Café Natalie Elms
Riccarton Cup Day Cup & Show Week
Saturday 17.11.18 8.15pm – 11.15pm Valley Bar Rockbella
Riccarton Cup Day Cup & Show Week
Saturday 17.11.18 11.30pm – 2.30am Valley Bar Acoustic Solution
Riccarton Cup Day Cup & Show Week
Sunday 18.11.18 5pm – 8pm Valley Bar Katrina Keenan
Cup & Show Week
Sunday 18.11.18 8.15pm – 11.15pm Valley Bar Smoothtalk
Cup & Show Week
Friday 23.11.18 6pm – 9pm The Grand Cafe El Guitarro
Friday 23.11.18 6pm – 9pm Valley Bar Franchise
Friday 23.11.18 9.15pm – 12.15am Valley Bar Reckless
Saturday 24.11.18 6pm – 9pm The Grand Café Hanafi Machirus
Saturday 24.11.18 7pm – 10pm Valley Bar Natalie Elms
Saturday 24.11.18 10.15pm – 1.15am Valley Bar Steve & Andy
Sunday 25.11.18 5.30pm – 8.30pm Valley Bar Lonesome Sue
Friday 30.11.18 6pm – 9pm The Grand Café Alan Fairbrother
Friday 30.11.18 6pm – 9pm Valley Bar Blackie
Friday 30.11.18 9.15pm – 12.15am Valley Bar Shannon Cooper-Garland

 

LIVE BANDS EVERY WEEKEND!
Download our PDF live entertainment schedule!